CALENDAR

April

  • Confirmation dress rehearsal on Sunday, April 22 for students and their sponsors following the noon Mass.  All students must attend the noon Mass.
  • Spring Brunch Fundraiser sponsored by the Daughters of Isabella St. Benedict Circle #423 on Sunday, April 22 at 10 a.m. in Fr. Lawless Hall.  Contacts: Mary Lee Newman at 467-3416 and Elaine Hazzard at 467-1522
  • Safe Haven Bereavement Group meeting on Monday, April 23 from 6:30—8 p.m. in St. Kevin School conference room.  Safe Haven meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month.  [*Note: Safe Haven will not meet on Memorial Day, Monday, May 28]
  • Confirmation on Tuesday, April 24 at 6:30 p.m.
  • St. Kevin School Spring Fling on Friday, April 27 at Warwick Country Club.  Tickets are $35 pp.  Contact: Joanne McGrath at 787-5503 or by email

May

  • Bible Study on Tuesday, May 1 at 6:30 p.m. in St. Kevin School.  Bible Study is held on the first and third Tuesdays of each month.
  • First Communion rehearsal for CCD students on Friday, May 4 at 4 p.m.
  • First Communion St. Kevin School students on Saturday, May 5  at 10 a.m.
  • First Communion CCD students on Saturday, May 5 at noon
  • May Procession on Sunday, May 6 at 10 a.m.

June

  • St. Kevin Parish Annual Carnival June 8-10
  • 8 Month Club Dinner on Saturday, June 2 in Fr. Lawless Hall at 6 p.m.

Please note: No BINGO until further notice